• dimax_druckaufmalerei

    dimax® print on paint

    paint dimax®paint represents a large variety of painted surfaces and combines it with digital printing technology. Glossy, reflective, semi-mat or rough wall paints offer a good base for additionally printed patterns or logos. You can chose between different colors, brushes…

    Read more
  • Casino_Graz

    dimax® print on metal

    dimax® metal describes a variety of different metal surfaces including aluminium, aluminium composite panels, stainless steel panels. Each metal surface is also available in different designs and colors. The benefit of metallic surfaces is not only their sustainability but also…

    Read more
  • MÜNCHEN STORE Viktualienmarkt - TOYS, lingerie, accessoires, Vibrator – Pulsator – Dildos – SMARTBALLS >> lovetoys    Made in Germany

    dimax® print on vinyl

    Vinyls dimax® vinyl contains all different kinds of digitally printable vinyls. Mostly they are used to cover fixed materials with additional decoration such as existing glass partitions, metal or wooden panels. Moreover, due to their flexibility vinyls are the perfect…

    Read more
  • Mercure Sohar

    dimax® print on Wallpaper

    wallpaper Whereas wallpaper has been unattractive and old-fashioned in the past, it receives great interest in the interior design nowadays. dimax® wallpaper meets both the requirements in terms of sustainability and lifetime and stands for high quality and unlimited digital…

    Read more
  • dimax_druckaufstoff

    dimax® print on fabric

    Vinyls dimax® vinyl contains all different kinds of digitally printable vinyls. Mostly they are used to cover fixed materials with additional decoration such as existing glass partitions, metal or wooden panels. Moreover, due to their flexibility vinyls are the perfect…

    Read more
  • dimax Druck

    dimax® print on wood

    Wood Wood is one of the most pleasant materials. It creates a warm, cozy and natural ambience. dimax® wood gives you the opportunity to decorate any wooden surface with the image and story of your choice. technical details solid wood…

    Read more
  • Murhof

    dimax® print on glass

    glass Glass is probably the most popular material in modern architecture and interior design. dimax® organic and dimax® ceramic represent two different technologies on how to decorate glass. dimax® organic organic Sol-Gel ink that is printed directly onto the glass…

    Read more
  • Druck auf Eternit

    dimax® print on cement

    cement Eternit or Swisspearl is a traditional material known from facade and roof cladding. Now as it is not containing any asbestos anymore and its production is environmentally friendly, it is the perfect material for both interior and exterior cladding…

    Read more

• dimax_druckaufmalerei

    dimax® Druck auf Malerei

    Wandfarben dimax®paint präsentiert so eine bisher nicht bekannte Vielfalt an Oberflächen von außergewöhnlicher Wandmalerei und den unendlichen Möglichkeiten von Dekoren im Digitaldruck. Glänzende, spiegelnde, halbmattierte und unterschiedlich raue Oberflächeneffekte bieten eine grandiose Basis für die anschließende Bedruckung. Farblich angepasste Dekore…

    Read more
  • Casino_Graz

    dimax® Druck auf Metall

    dimax® metal umfasst eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Metalloberflächen. Dazu zählen unter anderem Aluminium, Aluverbundplatten, Edelstahlbleche. Die unterschiedlichen Metalle sind jeweils noch in unterschiedlichen Designs und Farben erhältlich. Metallische Oberflächen ergeben in Kombination mit der richtigen Beleuchtung im Raum besondere Effekte.…

    Read more
  • MÜNCHEN STORE Viktualienmarkt - TOYS, lingerie, accessoires, Vibrator – Pulsator – Dildos – SMARTBALLS >> lovetoys    Made in Germany

    dimax® Druck auf Folie

    Folie Folien alias dimax® vinyl eignen sich vor allem für die Veredelung oder Verkleidung von Materialien, die bereits fix eingebaut sind. Dazu zählen unter anderem bestehende Glastrennwände oder eingebaute Metall- oder Holzplatten. Darüber hinaus können Folien auf gewellte oder runde…

    Read more
  • Mercure Sohar

    dimax® Druck auf Tapete

    Tapete Während Tapeten noch vor einigen Jahren als billiges und altmodisches Material im Innenausbau gesehen wurden, erleben sie heutzutage eine Art Revolution und steigen als meist-verwendetes Material im Hotelbereich auf. dimax® wallpaper erfüllt die Ansprüche im Interieur Design sowohl auf…

    Read more
  • dimax_druckaufstoff

    dimax® Druck auf Stoff

    Folie Folien alias dimax® vinyl eignen sich vor allem für die Veredelung oder Verkleidung von Materialien, die bereits fix eingebaut sind. Dazu zählen unter anderem bestehende Glastrennwände oder eingebaute Metall- oder Holzplatten. Darüber hinaus können Folien auf gewellte oder runde…

    Read more
  • dimax Druck

    dimax® Druck auf Holz

    Holz Holz ist wohl mit Abstand das angenehmste Material. Es versprüht einen warmen, gemütlichen und vor allem natürlichen Charakter. Mit dimax® wood erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, eine breite Vielfalt an Holzplatten dekorativ zu veredeln. technische Details Echtholzplatten und furnierte Hölzer…

    Read more
  • Murhof

    dimax® Druck auf Glas

    Glas Glas hat auf Grund seiner Reinlichkeit und transparenten Optik sowohl in der Architektur als auch im Innenausbau stark an Beliebtheit zugenommen. dimax® organic und dimax® ceramic repräsentieren zwei unterschiedliche Technologien des Digitaldrucks direkt auf das Glas. dimax® organic organische…

    Read more
  • Druck auf Eternit

    dimax® Druck auf Faserzement

    Eternit Eternit ist ein traditionelles Material, das auf Grund seiner nachhaltigen und mittlerweile umweltfreundlichen Herstellung an Bekanntheit und Beliebtheit gewinnt. Früher rein als Dachplatten genutzt wird es heute in vielen unterschiedlichen Funktionen im Interior Design und in der Fassade verwendet.…

    Read more